Board index JoyofSatan666 Spell for attracting....

Spell for attracting....

For those who wish to establish a relationship with Satan.

Topics of discussion include: Demons, Magick, Satanic Witchcraft and much more!

http://www.joyofsatan.org/

Post Mon Apr 17, 2017 2:55 pm

Hi.. Soo umm...
I know it's Mercury and Venus retrograde now, but after it passes I'd like to do a spell for attracting the right kind of partner for me..

An SS brother suggested this affirmation, but he wasn't sure: In a positive and healthy manner I'm attracting the right romantic/sexual partner for me?

So umm.. I was wondering, does anybody have any idea how I could attract the right partner for me that would be: Romantic, do sexual stuff with me, love me, etc. Etc.
What could be the right affirmation?
For how long should I keep that affirmation going with my orgasm energy powering it up? 40-90 days?

I have never done this kind of thing before at all and I wanted to ask SS people who know more and better then me.

Thank you to all!!!

HAIL SATAN!
"You might be surrounded by darkness, but don't forget that you have the Light (Power) inside you!" ~ Commander Abigor.

"The world is cruel, but it is also beautiful." - AoT

"Just because something might not work out now, doesn't mean it wont work out later." - Lord Phenex

"Physically strong people are nothing compared to spiritually strong people." - Lord Phenex

"The world is a dark dark place, but why not light it up once in your life time and make it brighter and brighter each time?" - Me

Post Tue Apr 18, 2017 11:01 pm

ForeverFlaming wrote:
Hi.. Soo umm...
I know it's Mercury and Venus retrograde now, but after it passes I'd like to do a spell for attracting the right kind of partner for me..

An SS brother suggested this affirmation, but he wasn't sure: In a positive and healthy manner I'm attracting the right romantic/sexual partner for me?