Board index JoyofSatan666 Meditation and the Physical Body (EVERYONE *MUST* READ THIS)

Meditation and the Physical Body (EVERYONE *MUST* READ THIS)

For those who wish to establish a relationship with Satan.

Topics of discussion include: Demons, Magick, Satanic Witchcraft and much more!

http://www.joyofsatan.org/

Hoodedcobra666 User avatar
Site Admin

A lot of people have a lot of things wrong in regards to meditation in general, the health, and their body. I am not a doctor, but mark my points because I have found them by experience of myself and others as well.

First of all, the bad habit many people do when they 'meditate' is they neglect the physical reality. This ranges from neglecting one's diet, to not eating, to not caring about nothing else except of meditating. The physical body burns energy when one meditates, and this energy also relates to the carbs and everything else that is burned and metabolized by the body. The euphoria people are feeling is also physically related. The astral and the physical are closely interconnected. While everyone learns about their own body and its rules, there are some golden lines that everyone can potentially apply.

The thing is, the proteins and everything else do more than likely cause changed that are very obscure and cannot be tracked. The being has two energy sources from which they draw. One is the spiritual or the soul, and the other one is the physical. These are interconnected and one does not survive without the other for ever. This is on the physical level why a lot of people die by old age, or why a lot of people age prematurely etc, while on the higher plane (even if the astral body is many times more resilliant) this can mean damage to the higher body.