Board index JoyofSatan666 What Today Needs!

What Today Needs!

For those who wish to establish a relationship with Satan.

Topics of discussion include: Demons, Magick, Satanic Witchcraft and much more!

http://www.joyofsatan.org/


Post Sun Mar 12, 2017 6:03 pm

Posts: 2650
Location: Internet — "The cradle of 21st century White Supremacy"

Educate people here and promote the JoS Forum since it's the theme here:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=d8tbWvlTVso

Post Mon Mar 13, 2017 1:34 pm

Posts: 1883

Post Mon Mar 13, 2017 6:56 pm

Posts: 521
Zeus Vult - ThuleanPerspective
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=drx2CeZUMz4
Hail Satan Lucifer!




Post Thu Mar 16, 2017 4:11 pm

Posts: 2650
Location: Internet — "The cradle of 21st century White Supremacy"


Post Thu Mar 16, 2017 10:48 pm

Posts: 257
Location: Lemuria

Post Fri Mar 17, 2017 8:28 am

Posts: 1883
After you've made a comment, right click on the time stamp next to your nickname and choose "Copy Link Location".

Hvítr Ormr wrote:
Username: Wulfheod (still haevn't figured out how to directly link to comments yet)
HAIL SATAN!

Post Fri Mar 17, 2017 8:31 am

Posts: 1883

Post Sat Mar 18, 2017 8:58 am

Posts: 1883

Post Sun Mar 19, 2017 10:12 am

Posts: 1883
Username: Prince Baphomet
(The link is directly to the comment.)

Adolfo Domínguez
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rtiOEpO ... 4259737224

Rachael Jacobs
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1IXsTKz ... 4798455036
HAIL SATAN!



Post Wed Mar 22, 2017 9:42 am

Posts: 1883




Post Sun Mar 26, 2017 11:45 am

Posts: 1883

Post Sun Mar 26, 2017 7:39 pm

Posts: 257
Location: Lemuria
Ninja 666 wrote:
After you've made a comment, right click on the time stamp next to your nickname and choose "Copy Link Location".


...I knew it'd be something simple like that lol, thank you. Here's some more then:

Username: Wulfheod

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ERDMknI ... ohw03c010c
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sPACRnR ... 0xw03c010c
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NCRzWeA ... wxw03c010c
Image





Post Thu Mar 30, 2017 5:22 pm

Posts: 619
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9FGwESU2JBI

The Jew world order was mentioned in this video. The host is also gulible and a trump supporter, he may or may not be open to our influence. These guys are also starved for video ideas and may mention us if we leave a noticeable mark on the comment section. The host also does gossip and internet drama and he has millions of subscribers, and he is dipping into conspiracy theories.

The youtube boycott is a jewish attempt to destroy freedom of speech (as the companies taking part in the boycott are jewish) and is a direct response to the increasing popularity and discussion about the jew world order "theory". We need to let these youtubers know that the boycott is of jewish origin and is a response to many videos exposing the jews exploding in popularity.


With this boycott, youtube's days are numbered and most youtubers will be trying to squeeze every last penny they can before it's over. Maybe we can convince them to make videos about us for some juicy internet drama and controversy ;)
Question everything, doubt everyone ~

Post Fri Mar 31, 2017 7:09 am

Posts: 1883

Post Sat Apr 01, 2017 8:53 am

Posts: 1883
Username: Apollo
(The link is directly to the comment.)

Rhonda Lambery
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1k4m6KI ... 1021752481
HAIL SATAN!


Post Mon Apr 03, 2017 8:05 am

Posts: 1883

Post Tue Apr 04, 2017 9:51 am

Posts: 1883
Username: Apollo
(The link is directly to the comment.)

Yid 66847
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fpKNNM5 ... 2304224864

John Smith
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=P4YkVoi ... 1900496030
HAIL SATAN!



Post Fri Apr 07, 2017 9:10 am

Posts: 1883

Post Sat Apr 08, 2017 11:23 am

Posts: 1883
HAIL SATAN!

Post Sun Apr 09, 2017 11:01 am

Posts: 1883

Post Mon Apr 10, 2017 8:36 am

Posts: 1883
HAIL SATAN!

Post Tue Apr 11, 2017 8:56 am

Posts: 1883




Post Sat Apr 15, 2017 8:01 am

Posts: 1883





Post Thu Apr 20, 2017 10:22 am

Posts: 1883
HAIL SATAN!


Post Sat Apr 22, 2017 9:06 am

Posts: 1883
Username: Apollo
(The link is directly to the comment.)

Rambo I Know
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IsqECuY ... 7687080120

thomas abel
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IsqECuY ... 7471310078
HAIL SATAN!


Post Mon Apr 24, 2017 12:24 pm

Posts: 1883



Previous

Return to JoyofSatan666